Scattered

I’m feeling scattered today. Yesterday was a bit of a downer (bad teaching day), though things perked up after my first seminar. Today started off bright and sun-shiney, but my head started going in a million directions after lunch.

I bought a new notebook, with the binding at the top of the page rather than on the side, to encourage myself to take more notes. The side bindings always get in the way!

So I’ve been taking notes, but rather than make my thoughts more focused, they start spinning out of control. Maybe not completely out of control, but it’s still a little crazy.

I’m having trouble finding… what? Perhaps that’s the problem. Something’s missing here, but I’m not sure what.

0 Responses to “Scattered”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

