Quoting Chat

I just had to share with you this quote from Chat’s blog. It is a perfect representation of life here in San Mateo:

“I had lost control of the ball. There I was, running down the 47º hill with no choice but to plead for the help of the small muchachos at the bottom of the incline. So I did. And one obliged. And kicked the ball at 67 mph point blank into my stomach. Now that should definitely be the new San Mateo greeting. Awesome.”

Thanks, Chat. 🙂

0 Responses to “Quoting Chat”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

